Consulting

What can you expect from our advice?

  • Project experience to the implementation of IT solutions, even in very complex clinical environment
  • Consistently process-oriented approaches
  • Industry experience in the medical technology and clinical data processing
  • Expertise in medicine & care

Focus:
Patient data management system (PDMS)

From historical view IT-systems are used in anesthesia and intensive care medicine since the early 1990s . Former objectives were automatic documentation of vital data and statistical analysis on departmental or case level. On the basis of the currently available electronic tools for business, as well as for private environment, the expectations of the users in the healthcare sector have become much more extensive and innovative.

The border between realistic future ideas and visions or even utopias to clinical IT systems is fluent today. And the requirements from the healthcare sector (specifications) be covered by the industry (performance) still incompletely.

Cing Ltd liab. Co as an external expert assists to find the demarcation in such complex situations and issues. Neutral consulting is possible because the consultant is not directly involved into creative processes, but the deep of detailed knowledge of operational processes in the healthcare sector is available at any time.

Specialty

  • Patient data management systems (PDMS)
  • Experience in Anesthesia and intensive care medicine
  • Trend management of vital data
  • Connectivity PDMS and medical technology
  • Diagnostic tools and decision support
  • System integration in hospital landscape
  • Emergency, backup, and recovery planning
  • Treatment groups and standardization

Beratung

Was können Sie von unserer Beratung erwarten?

  • Projekterfahrung zur Realisierung von IT-Lösungen, auch in sehr 
komplexem klinischen Umfeld
  • Durchgängig Prozess orientierte Ansätze
  • Industrieerfahrung in der Medizintechnik und der klinischen Datenverarbeitung
  • Fachkenntnis in Medizin & Pflege

Fokus:
Patienten Datenmanagement System (PDMS)

Historisch betrachtet werden IT-Systeme seit den 1990er Jahren in der Anästhesie und Intensivmedizin, bislang meist nur punktuell, eingesetzt. Frühere Ziele waren automatische Dokumentation von Vitaldaten und statistische Analysen auf Abteilungs- oder Fallebene. Aufgrund der heute verfügbaren elektronischen Hilfsmittel, im geschäftlichen als auch privaten Umfeld, sind die Erwartungen der Benutzer im Gesundheitswesen wesentlich umfangreicher und innovativer geworden.

Die Grenze zwischen realistischen Zukunftsvorstellungen und Visionen oder gar Utopien zu klinischen IT-Systemen ist heute fliessend und führt dazu, das Anforderungen aus dem Gesundheitswesen (Pflichtenhefte) seitens der Industrie (Systemleistung) nur noch unvollständig abgedeckt werden.

Cing GmbH versteht sich als externer Experte um in komplexen Situationen und Fragestellungen Hilfestellung bei der Abgrenzung zu geben. Eine neutrale Beratung wird zum einen dadurch möglich, dass der Berater am kreativen Prozess vorher nicht direkt beteiligt ist, andererseits jedoch über tiefe Detailkenntnis operativer Prozesse im Gesundheitswesen verfügt.

Spezialgebiete

  • Patienten Daten Management Systeme (PDMS)
  • Spezialbereiche Anästhesie und Intensivmedizin
  • Trendmanagement von Vitaldaten
  • Connectivity PDMS und Medizintechnik
  • Diagnosetools und Entscheidungshilfen
  • Systemintegration in Spitallandschaft
  • Notfall-, Backup- und Recovery-Planung
  • Behandlungsgruppen und Standardisierung