Services

We relieve you and deliver expertise at the same time.

Rising costs, growing pressure to succeed, dynamic environments, and an overwhelming flood of information are the current challenges in all sectors. Global corporations, institutions, SMEs, families – it applies to all. Also we can not prevent this. But we can help that you not lose the connection. We relieve you, so that you can concentrate more on your core competencies.

We offer you a flexible suite of services. Tailored to fit your needs.

Consulting

Our services are primarily for hospitals, nursing homes and doctor’s offices. We advise on operational, tactical and strategic level. With a balanced experience, we support also industry and commerce to place their products or services in the health sector.

Interim management

For your projects and goals you can expect a reliable and fast support. We offer you short term expert resources to realize your projects quickly.

Coaching

We connect themes from economy, marketing, personnel management, change management, diversity or intercultural competence with economic-psychological approaches for your individual situation. We advise and support managers, and executives in hospitals, clinics and departments, as well as in industry and commerce at challenges, leadership and projects.

Leistungen

Wir entlasten Sie und lieferen gleichzeitig Knowhow.

Steigende Kosten, wachsender Erfolgsdruck, dynamische Umgebungen und eine überwältigende Informationsflut sind die aktuellen Herausforderungen in allen Branchen. Globale Unternehmen, Institutionen, KMU, Familien – es tifft alle. Auch wir können das nicht verhindern. Aber wir können Ihnen helfen den Anschluss nicht zu verlieren. Wir entlasten Sie, damit Sie sich weiter auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein flexibles Paket an Dienstlesitungen. Passend zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Beratung

Unsere Dienstleistungen richten sich in erster Linie an Krankenhaus, Spital, Pflegeheim und Arztpraxis. Wir beraten auf operativer, taktischer und strategischer Ebene. Mit einem ausgewogenen Erfahrungsschatz unterstützen wir auch Industrie und Gewerbe ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen im Gesundheitswesen zu platzieren.

Interim-Management

Bei Ihren Projekten und Zielen können Sie eine zuverlässige und schnelle Unterstützung von uns erwarten. Wir bieten Ihnen kurzfristig kompetente Ressourcen um Ihre Projekte zeitnah zu realisieren.

Coaching

Themen aus Wirtschaft, Marketing, Personalarbeit, Change Management, Diversity oder Interkulturelle Kompetenz verbinden wir mit wirtschafts-psychologischen Ansätzen für Ihre individuelle Situation. Wir beraten und unterstützen Manager und Führungskräfte in Kliniken, Spitälern und Fachabteilungen, als auch in Industrie und Gewerbe, bei anstehenden Herausforderungen, Führungsaufgaben und Projekten.